Posts

Showing posts with the label Job Recruitment

Massive Job Opportunities in Nigeria.... Apply now!

Image
1. National Universities Commission (NUC) Fresh Graduate Recruitment July 2016 http://www.jobinformant.com/2016/07/national-universities-commission-nuc.html
2. Promasidor Graduate Recruitment 2016 http://www.jobinformant.com/2016/07/promasidor-graduate-recruitment-2016.html
3. TOTAL Nigeria Recruitment July 28th 2016 http://www.jobinformant.com/2016/07/total-nigeria-recruitment-july-28th-2016.html
4. NITDEF 2016/2017 Scholarship Scheme http://www.jobinformant.com/2016/07/nitdef-20162017-scholarship-scheme.html


5. NUC Recruitment 2016 Sample Application Letter http://www.jobinformant.com/2016/07/nuc-recruitment-2016-sample-application.html
6. Orange Group Fresh Job Opportunities 28th July, 2016 http://www.jobinformant.com/2016/07/orange-group-fresh-job-opportunities.html
7. World Food Programme Career Opportunities In Nigeria http://www.jobinformant.com/2016/07/world-food-programme-career.html
8.Massive Recruitment At Mayfield Specialist Hospital, Abuja http://www.jobinformant.com/2016/07/massive-re…

Massive Job Opportunities in Nigeria. Apply now!

Image
Apply for Fresh Graduate and Experienced Job Positions in Nigeria

Jobinformant is an online portal constantly advertises new Job vacancies from small companies as well as multinationals in Nigeria.

Below are the latest Job vacancies on jobinformant. Click on any of them to apply.


1. Lagos State Employment Registration For Unemployed People 2016
http://www.jobinformant.com/2016/05/lagos-state-employment-registration-for.html

2. Massive Recruitment At Federal University Oye-Ekiti
http://www.jobinformant.com/2016/05/massvive-recruitment-at-federal.html

3. Fresh Graduate Job Opportunities At KPMG
http://www.jobinformant.com/2016/05/fresh-graduate-job-opportunities-at-kpmg.html

4. Oil & Gas Recruitment Opportunity At ANOTECH Energy
http://www.jobinformant.com/2016/05/oil-gas-recruitment-recruitment.html

5. Fresh Career Opportunities At Bridge International Academies
http://www.jobinformant.com/2016/05/fresh-career-opportunities-at-bridge.html

6. Job For Graduate Account/Operations Support …

Hmmm,Over 1000 people Applied For Mercy Aigbe-Gentry PA Position

Image
Wow!and i'm sure most of them are people that slammed her job requirements,lol. This photo of her above is everything btw...Good looking Ms. Gentry!

Massive Job Opportunities in Nigeria

Image
Jobinformant.com  is an online portal constantly advertises new Job vacancies from small companies as well as multinationals in Nigeria.
Employers and Recruiters use our platform to advertise their Job vacancies
Keep in touch with Jobinformant as we bring you even better opportunities and all the motivation and resources you’ll need to seek new heights in your own career endeavors.